Is anyone else having this problem?

Posted on August 2, 2009. Filed under: Cookbook |

The front page of my blog is very messed up, and I have no idea how to fix it, I even had a friend look at the code. It’s very strange, not sure if I like it. Update: The theme I was using doesn’t exist anymore, so, I change it!

If you like my blog, check out my twitter, user name remihich.

I’ve mentioned in my “about me” section that I’m working on a cookbook. It’s called recipies from a shoebox. My hopes are that maybe one day I can get it published, but since I’ve just graduated from college and don’t have a job after the 9th, it will probably be on hold for a while. That’s fine though, gives me more time to find recipies and edit the thing. I’ve changed the format on the recipies a bunch of times. If there’s anything you’d like to see in a cookbook, post a comment and let me know! I’d love to have many different recipes and suggestions!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

