Thai Heaven

Posted on August 15, 2009. Filed under: Dining |

I love Thai food. The sauces, the different ways of cooking the noodles, rice and meat are just wonderful. Normally, my favorite place to get Thai food is Thai Smile, located in the Muncie Indiana area. However, today I got to try Noodles in a Cup Pot, located in Lincoln Park, Chicago. Not only the food was amazing, but the service was incredible! I got the lunch special of garlic chicken noodles. The lunch special comes with your choice of appiteziers: crab ragoon, spring rolls or egg rolls. I got crab rangoon and it was the best I’ve had. The bill, after it was all said and done (plus my tip) was just over $11. For Chicago, that was pretty good. Now that I’m living close to Chicago again, I hope to be able to go there and visit my friend Adam (who I ate with today) and eat there again. This way I won’t get Thai Smile withdrawl!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

