To bad

Posted on August 20, 2009. Filed under: Dining |

I was going to bake today, but my power supply on my laptop blew last night, taking my cookbook with it. Don’t worry though, we’re going to get it off my D drive eventually, hopefully soon. So until then, I’ll be just baking things I already know.

My bartending classes are going very well, I find it very easy to pick up drink recipes, I think its because I cook so much.

Today, before buying my new computer. My parents and I went to Al’s in Sherriville IN. Until today, I had only had their pizza, which I love. Today I tried their chiplote chicken strip wrap. It was one of the best wraps I had ever had. It had the perfect amount of chiplote sauce, veggies and bacon. I would love to have it again. What local places do you like going to?

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

