You don’t like that? Why?

Posted on September 5, 2009. Filed under: Dining |

My best friend and I have a lot in common. We love dogs, we play the same instrument, and we tolerate her husband. (Just kidding, he’s a good guy). The one thing we don’t have in common is that she doesn’t like fruit. She and her husband are away this weekend and I’m at their house taking care of their dogs (there are 16, any one want a puppy?). There was some fruit salad left in her fridge and she told me to eat it. I love fruit salad, and this one is pretty good. except for the fact that all the fruit except for the grapes kind of have no taste. My guess is that the person who made it didn’t put enough lemon juice to keep the fruit fresh. Now don’t get me wrong, I’ll still eat it. Fruit is amazing and I love it. What kind of weird food things have you heard people not liking?

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

