More salads

Posted on September 9, 2009. Filed under: Dining |

I decided a few weeks ago that I would try to only get salads when I eat out so I could eat healthy. Yesterday, I went to Charlie’s Ale House in Munster IN for the first time. I only looked at the salads and decided to get the Blue Ceasre salad. What I got was not a ceasre salad. It was large leafs of Romaine lettuce covered with blue cheese, blue cheese dressing, and onion strings. It was not healthy at all, but it was so good. I know I won’t get it again, just because I probably clogged my arteries in eating that salad.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

