I’m Almost Ashamed to Admit it

Posted on September 16, 2009. Filed under: Dining | Tags: |

I buy cheap coffee to brew at home. I don’t have the money to spend $9 or so on coffee, so I buy store brand for $2-$3. The problem is that cheap coffee tastes terrible, espically if its brewed strong, like I do. The one way to fix it is to add lots of cream and sugar. I like my coffee black, generally. So what I’ve started doing is adding cinimmon to the coffee filter before adding the grounds. Its basically a cheap way of making flavored coffee. Now, I really don’t suggest it if you have the money. Good coffee is so much better than flavored cheap coffee. Speaking of, I have a nice full pot sitting next to me. What a good day.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

