Talk about boring

Posted on September 21, 2009. Filed under: Dining |

My food intake for the past few days has been boring, and limited. Friday I made a double batch of hummus then proceeded to eat almost all of it for the next day and a half. I paid for that today, let me tell you. I’m making my parents dinner tomorrow, chicken marsala with pasta, and my chocolate cheesecake with raspberries. It’s going to be tasty.

I did try the chicken parmeasen flatbread sandwich from dunkin doughnuts. It wasn’t to exciting, but I was hungry and ate it kind of fast.

My days for the past few days have been full of lots of coffee and alchol. Friday I tried Applebees’ flavored long island ice teas, strawberry and mango. I couldn’t taste the alchol, which is a problem. I got to try Fat Tire beer yesterday, and I loved it. It is the perfect hoppy-ness and darkness that I love in a beer.

I need to get back to baking and fast, my life is boring without it.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

