Chinese food

Posted on September 27, 2009. Filed under: Dining | Tags: |

I’ve always loved Chinese food. I’m not really sure why, but I love it so much.  I hadn’t had Chinese in a long time for some reason, but I got some today. Between shows the tech staff and I got Canton House, which is located on Calumet. I got the triple delight, which consists of shrimp, chicken, beef and veggies with steamed rice. I really liked every thing but the beef. It looked like Salsbury Steak and was spiced differently than the rest of the dish. I have a feeling that I won’t get any beef items at the Canton House because of that. I also got to try the crab rangoon. I love crab rangoon, it ‘s just amazing. This crab rangoon was just as good, it was shapped closer to an eggroll, but that just made it a bit more messy, not any less tasty. I would eat at there again, but I suggest staying away from the beef!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

