Mmmm soup

Posted on December 1, 2009. Filed under: Dining | Tags: |

I had my widsom tooth out last Saturday. I had been eating an apple and part of it just broke off. It didn’t, hurt, but it freaked me out. Either way, I couldn’t eat to much for the past few days besides lots of apple sauce and soup. I had this craving for potato soup for the longest time, and my mom bought me some cambell’s chunky potato soup with bacon. It was so good. There were a lot of chunks of potatoes and a strong flavor of bacon. I have to say, Cambell’s soup has gotten a lot better over the years, and I can’t wait to see where they are going.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

