Why Gino’s East just rules

Posted on January 26, 2010. Filed under: Dining | Tags: , |

My parents went to Gino’s East for dinner Friday night for dinner and they strayed from the normal deep dish and got a thin crust. Saturday I found the left overs and grabbed them for lunch. I ended up not warming them up and ate it cold. This pizza was fabulous cold. I ha always loved their deep dish and I’m blown away by the thin crust. I want to go and have some fresh, with a good beer maybe.
Speaking of beer, I just tried Fat Tire’s new brew, 1554. Its a darker beer with a Guiness start with an extra smooth finish. I’m actually going to buy some to bring to Ohio this summer because they don’t sell it out there just yet. 1554 may be one of my new favorite beers.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

