Challenge

Posted on August 19, 2010. Filed under: Dining | Tags: |

The challenge no pop or fried food for 2 months. Can I do it? I hope so. I’ve just been eating so bad lately that I just haven’t been feeling well. It’s funny how food really affects a lot of your life. When you’re depressed, there’s nothing better than your favorite food. When you’re feeling sick? Probably the food. For me, it’s been the late night Taco Bell and Arby’s runs and Bdubs wings. I’ve been suffering because of it. So, because of that, no more fried food and pop. More greens and fruits and lots of juice and water. I will feel so much better.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

  • Fooddays

    August 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Jul   Sep »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

