More Pizza

Posted on September 29, 2010. Filed under: Dining | Tags: |

I think I got my love of pizza from my dad. We used to go get pizza at least once a week. Now I just get random cravings for it and MUST have it. Last night was one of those, and instead of getting Pizza Hut or Greeks I decided to try Tony’s, which is beside the Bdubs. I had had never tried the place, so I decided why not? I got a small pizza with pineapple and ham on it. The 10 in pizza cost me $11.37 with the two toppings. It wasn’t the cheapest price, but it was still pretty good. Over all, the pizza was quite tasty, but there was something a little off that I just couldn’t put my finger on. I would go there again anyway though, espically since I am applying for a job.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

  • Fooddays

    September 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Aug   Oct »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930  

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

