Oooh my

Posted on April 24, 2012. Filed under: Uncategorized |

I’ve notice a lot of similarities between drunk people and five year olds. Besides the fact that drunk people have trouble walking, talking and doing a lot of rudimentary activities, they pick out the weirdest food combinations. Matt and I watch his friend’s band play every Monday after work. We had a few and normally we had just gotten White Castle, but that messed with our stomachs  to many times, so we went to Wal-mart. We came out with bacon Velveeta Shells and Cheese, a pound of bacon, a can of tuna and flakey biscuits. It was delicious, but now that I’m awake and sober, I don’t think I could’ve eaten that! My stomach is not happy again, and I’m pretty sure it was the random seeming mixture of food. But not the bacon, bacon never messes with anyone. Bacon.

I’ve been iching to cook something, and luckily my roommates birthday is coming up tomorrow, so it’s cake time! He wants a simple cake, so I’m going to do that and work on my decorating skills. Can’t wait!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

  • Fooddays

    April 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Mar   May »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

